2002 FLAT ROCK SPEEDWAY SCHEDULE
Sat. April 20 Practice, Noon to 5 p.m.
Thurs. April 25 Practice, 4 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Sat. April 27 OPENING NIGHT: LM, F8, SS.
Sat. May 4 LM, F8, SS.
Sun. May 5 Flat Rock Historical Society Flea Market. 7 a.m. to 4 p.m. No racing.
Sat. May 11 AUTOGRAPH NIGHT: Autograph session 6:15-7. LM, F8, SS.
Sat. May 18 LM, F8, SS, Ford T-Bird Go-Karts.
Sat. May 25* MICHIGAN 1/4 MILE CHAMPIONSHIPS: LM Invite-100 laps, plus F8, SS. Race #2-Spartan 7-14
Sun. May 26 250 lap Enduro race; 1:30 p.m.
Sat. June 1 BICYCLE GIVE-AWAY NIGHT: LM, F8, SS.
Sat. June 8 FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT: LM, F8, SS.
Sat. June 15* School Bus Figure 8 race, plus F8, MCR Dwarf Cars.
Sat. June 22* Royal Truck-Trailer/G Tec Gold Cup 100: ARCA LM-100 laps, plus F8, SS.
Sat. June 29 LM, F8, SS.
Sun. June 30 250 lap Enduro race; 1:30 p.m.
Sat. July 6* BUDWEISER TRIPLE 50'S: LM, F8, SS-50 laps each, plus FIREWORKS!
Sat. July 13* ARCA Lincoln Welders Truck Series-100 laps, plus F8, SS.
Sat. July 20 CHRISTMAS IN JULY Prize Give-Away: LM, F8, SS.
Sat. July 27* ARCA Auto Value Midgets, plus SS, Ford T-Bird Go-Karts.
Sun. July 28 250 lap Enduro race; 1:30 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 3* Royal Truck-Trailer/G Tec Gold Cup 150: ARCA LM-150 laps, plus F8, SS.
Sat. Aug. 10 TV GIVE-AWAY NIGHT: LM, F8, SS.
Sat. Aug. 17 AUTOGRAPH NIGHT: Autograph session 6:15-7. LM, F8, SS. NASCAR driver Ken Schrader to sign autographs!
Sat. Aug. 24 LM, F8, SS.
Sat. Aug. 31* SEASON CHAMPIONSHIPS: LM, F8, SS, SS-B, SS-C.
Sun. Sept. 1 250 lap Enduro race; 1:30 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 7* School Bus Figure 8 race, plus SS, Legends Cars. Raindate Sun. Sept. 8-1:30 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 21* The Classic: Legends, X-Cars, MCR Dwarf Cars, Factory Stocks.
Sun. Oct. 6 Flat Rock Historical Society Flea Market. 7 a.m. to 4 p.m. No racing
 
* Special Event.
Reserved seating available for June 15 and Sept. 7 only.
TRACK PHONE:  734-782-2480 Fax:  734-782-3334.  Website: www.arcaracing.com
NO COOLERS, CANS OR BOTTLES PERMITTED IN GRANDSTAND.   		
LM--LATE MODEL; F8-FIGURE 8; SS-STREET STOCK.
Saturdays:  Time trials-5:30, racing at 7 p.m.  Sundays-1:30 p.m.
Thursday practices--May 23, June 21, August 1.  4 p.m. to  8 p.m.

Hosted by
Downhome Racing