2002 TOLEDO SPEEDWAY SCHEDULE
Sat. April 6 Practice, Noon to 5 p.m.
Sat. April 13 Practice, Noon to 5 p.m.
Sun. April 14 OPENING DAY-LM, SP, F8, FS. Racing at 2 p.m.
Sun. April 21 LM, SP, F8, FS. Racing at 2 p.m.
Sun. April 28 LM, SP, FS. Bicycle Give-Away! Racing at 2 p.m.
Sun. May 5* Royal/G Tec Gold Cup 100-ARCA LM-100 L, SP, FS. Racing at 2 p.m.
Sun. May 12* School Bus Figure 8 race, SP, FS. Racing at 2 p.m.
Sun. May 19 AUTOGRAPH DAY: Autograph session 1:30-2; LM, SP, F8, FS. Racing at 2 p.m.
Fri. May 24 SP, F8, FS, PKA Go-Karts. Racing on Fridays at 7:30 p.m.
Sun. May 26* Twin 100's: Kendall Series LM-100 laps; Glass City Qualifier-100 laps. 7 p.m. Template body and outlaw body events. Raindate: Mon. May 27 at 2 p.m.
Fri. May 31 TOLEDO UAW CAP COUNCIL NIGHT: LM, SP, FS.
Fri. June 7 LM, SP, FS.
Fri. June 14* FASTEST SHORT TRACK SHOW IN THE WORLD: ISMA Super Modifieds, AVSS Sprints.
Fri. June 21 ARCA Auto Value Midgets, SP, FS, PKA Go-Karts.
Sun. June 23* JASPER ENGINES/TRANSMISSIONS 200: ARCA RE/MAX Series, Legends Cars. 1 p.m.
Fri. June 28 LM, SP, F8.
Fri. July 5* ARCA Lincoln Welders Trucks-50 laps, plus Chitwood Thrill Show, FS and FIREWORKS! Fireworks courtesy of Marco's Pizza!
Fri. July 12* HEMELGARN RACING Night: USAC Sprint Cars, plus SP, FS. Tape delay on ESPN!
Fri. July 19 CHRISTMAS IN JULY prize give-away! LM, SP, F8, FS
Fri. July 26* Royal/G Tec Gold Cup 100-ARCA LM-100 L, SP, FS.
Fri. Aug. 2* SUNOCO 100: Kendall Series Late Models-100 laps, plus SP, FS.
Fri. Aug. 9 AUTOGRAPH NIGHT: Autograph session 7-7:30. LM, SP, F8, FS.
Sat./Sun. Aug. 10/11 ASA 300 WEEKEND! Qualifying Sat. Sunday-LIVE on TNN at 2 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 16 GENTNER TRUCKING TV GIVE-AWAY NIGHT! LM, SP, FS.
Fri. Aug. 23* SEASON CHAMPIONSHIPS: LM, SP, FS, FS. Last Friday night race.
Sun. Sept. 1* GLASS CITY 100: Glass City qualifying race-100 laps, plus X Cars on the 1/2 mile. 7 p.m. Raindate Mon. Sept. 2 at 2 p.m.
Sun. Sept. 8* MAIN EVENT 100: Main Event Series LM-100 laps, plus SP. 2 p.m.
Sun. Sept. 15* MARCO'S PIZZA School Bus Figure 8 race, plus X Cars on the 1/2, FS. 2 p.m.
Sat/Sun. Sept. 28/29 BUDWEISER GLASS CITY 200: 200 lap LM Invitational. Sat-ARCA Sportsman, prelims at 6 p.m. Sunday: B Main at 1 p.m, 200 follows.
Sat/Sun. Oct. 5/6 Glass City 200 rain date.
*--SPECIAL EVENT.
Track Phone:  419-727-1100.  Fax:  419-727-3300.
Website:  www.arcaracing.com
NO COOLERS, CANS OR BOTTLES PERMITTED IN GRANDSTAND.
Reserved seating available for June 14, June 23, July 12, Sept. 28/29.
Contact ASA for tickets Aug. 10/11.
LM-LATE MODEL; SP-SPORTSMAN; F8-FIGURE 8; FS-FACTORY STOCK..
Fridays:  Time trials at 6:15, racing at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday afternoons:  Time trials at 1, Racing at 2 p.m:
Sundays, May 26, Sept. 1:  TT at 5, racing at 7 p.m.

Hosted by
Downhome Racing